Questions and answers on SPSS on Stack Overflow

 

Stack Overflow is a question and answer site. It's 100% free, no registration required.

 

WINE error when running windows application (SPSS Statistics)

Wed, 13 December 2017 17:32 +0000 GMT

How to connec to Remote server in SPSS Modeler

Wed, 13 December 2017 05:00 +0000 GMT

looping with indices in spss

Tue, 12 December 2017 07:11 +0000 GMT

What is overlapping means in SPSS? HOw could it be find?

Tue, 12 December 2017 01:54 +0000 GMT

Is it faster to sort dates or sort strings in SPSS? If so, by how much?

Mon, 11 December 2017 14:32 +0000 GMT

blown up .sav file size using haven::write_sav()

Mon, 11 December 2017 12:00 +0000 GMT

spss search for value in dataset

Sat, 09 December 2017 18:22 +0000 GMT

R vs. SPSS mixed model repeated measures code [from Cross Validated]

Fri, 08 December 2017 23:00 +0000 GMT

Spss 24 (which is java) freezing on output save after long idle time in Win 10 1703

Fri, 08 December 2017 17:25 +0000 GMT

how to write to an existing spss file using java

Wed, 06 December 2017 09:41 +0000 GMT

multiple graphs on the same page or grid plots for SPSS Statistics

Fri, 01 December 2017 13:24 +0000 GMT

SPSS Add Cases - meaning of GT 7 LT symbols in Unpaired Variables list?

Fri, 01 December 2017 06:26 +0000 GMT

Is there a way to assign a variable in SPSS (x <- "string value") for use in multible syntax locations?

Wed, 29 November 2017 05:58 +0000 GMT

Array of boxplots, spss

Mon, 27 November 2017 21:43 +0000 GMT

SPSS python - writing Unicode to spss syntax file

Mon, 27 November 2017 15:56 +0000 GMT

Complex looping through groups of variables

Thu, 23 November 2017 13:24 +0000 GMT

Box-Cox Transformation in SPSS

Tue, 21 November 2017 18:18 +0000 GMT

How to read & write .sav (SPSS) files using Node.js?

Sun, 19 November 2017 11:27 +0000 GMT

Expert modeler for forecast in R like in SPSS

Fri, 17 November 2017 14:02 +0000 GMT

Linear Regression Including Variables in Computed Variable

Wed, 15 November 2017 18:30 +0000 GMT

Categorize new records according to existing clusters in SPSS

Wed, 15 November 2017 13:26 +0000 GMT

regression analysis with replicated values of dependent variable in SPSS

Mon, 13 November 2017 22:53 +0000 GMT

stack data and restructure without using var to cases or casestovar in SPSS

Mon, 13 November 2017 17:12 +0000 GMT

Doing survey analysis in R

Sun, 12 November 2017 11:59 +0000 GMT

Nonlinear estimation with nlme

Fri, 10 November 2017 13:56 +0000 GMT

Retaining SPSS value labels when working with data in R

Thu, 09 November 2017 16:21 +0000 GMT

Situation and Significance

Wed, 08 November 2017 22:00 +0000 GMT

SPSS 23 syntax: Simple Macro loop

Tue, 07 November 2017 06:28 +0000 GMT

Summing up value of same observations in SPSS

Sun, 05 November 2017 15:22 +0000 GMT

SPSS don't "see" date format

Sat, 04 November 2017 19:26 +0000 GMT